MEDIATION & RESOLUTION

is a group of mediators sharing:

Experience

MEDIATION and RESOLUTION mediators have all acquired extensive professional experience as magistrates, lawyers, architects, diplomats or legal directors. They all have many years of experience in mediation (up to twenty years). They have been involved in mediation in various areas of civil and commercial business life: construction, inheritance, disputes between partners, debt recovery, commercial leases, banking, insurance, professional liability, distribution, commercial agency, franchising, joint ventures, intellectual property, IT projects, employment law, etc.

International

MEDIATION & RESOLUTION mediators all chose an international career. Some of them have lived abroad. They all speak and are able to conduct mediations in at least two languages. They all have experience in international mediation, which implies availability, openness and taking into account the different cultures and rights of the parties, both during the preparation and organisation of the mediation process and in the identification of possible solutions and finally during the implementation of means to secure the agreement between the parties.

Certification

MEDIATION & RESOLUTION mediators have all been trained in mediation in several countries. In addition to their continuous training, they regularly undergo practice analysis sessions and exchanges between mediators both in their own country and abroad, as well as at international seminars and meetings. They are all accredited in several mediation centres at national and international level. They meet the national legal requirements of "certified mediators" or are certified by at least one body independent of mediation centres and training institutes: International Mediation Institute (IMI), Institut Français de Certification des Médiateurs (IFCM), Fédération Suisse des Associations de Médiation (FSM). This is a guarantee of the highest quality of service.

Reactivity

Mediation is the main activity of all MEDIATION & RESOLUTION mediators. They make themselves available as a priority for their mediation activities in order to meet the parties' expectations, in a flexible manner for the implementation of a fast, custom-made process, in the location and framework of the parties' choice, and according to the rules which they choose, including, for example, co-mediation or med-arb (mediation-arbitration). Because they know that the satisfaction of those who advocate their interventions (judges, mediation centres) and the satisfaction of the parties and their counsel is a prerequisite for the development and smooth running of their activity.

MEDIATION & RESOLUTION

offers several guarantees of skill and efficiency

Recognition

For years, we have been regularly appointed by courts and courts of appeal , pretigious national and international mediation centres, by large national and international groups and by major law firms, all of which recognize our skills as civil and commercial mediators.

We are asked to assess the skills of other mediators.

Some of us are well-known trainers in negotiation and mediation.

We are recognized by our peers and professionals involved in the world of mediation.

Multi-skilled

We all have strong specializations in certain fields. We will not develop this here because we are not searching for expert missions. We are mediators. We adapt to all circumstances, issues and cultural differences or approaches.

We know that we do not talk the same way to an artist, a legal director of a large group or a small business owner, or a financier or investor. Thus, our job is to help all actors in economic life to interact with each other, regardless of their origins, training, social level and functions.

Values

We share the same values: a sense of enterprise, intellectual discipline, flexibility and imagination, a taste for agreement and harmony, and a respect for differences.

We have a common goal: agreement.

We are "solution-oriented".

We are proud of our abilities and results. This allow us to be strict about the process.

But we will remain humble in that only the view and interest of the parties and their counsel matter. Our own ideas on the merits of the case will always give way before the partie's.

We will persevere as long as there is hope of an agreement or a solution, unless you stop us.

MEDIATION & RESOLUTION

est un groupement de médiateurs partageant les mêmes valeurs :

L'expérience

Les médiateurs de MEDIATION & RESOLUTION ont tous acquis une vaste expérience professionnelle comme magistrat, avocats, architecte, diplomate ou directeur juridique. Ils ont tous l’expérience de la médiation depuis de nombreuses années (jusqu’à vingt ans). Ils sont intervenus en médiation dans les divers domaines de la vie des affaires civiles et commerciales : construction, successions, conflits entre associés, recouvrements de créances, baux commerciaux, banque, assurance, responsabilité professionnelle, distribution, agence commerciale, franchise, joint-ventures, propriété intellectuelle, droit social etc.

L'expérience internationale

Les médiateurs de MEDIATION & RESOLUTION ont tous mené une carrière internationale. Certains d’entre eux ont vécu à l’étranger. Ils parlent tous et sont capables de mener des médiations dans au moins deux langues. Ils ont tous l’expérience de la médiation internationale qui implique disponibilité,​ ouverture et prise en compte des cultures et des droits différents des parties, tant lors de la mise en place du processus de médiation que dans l’identification des solutions possibles et enfin lors de la mise en œuvre de moyens propres à sécuriser l’accord entre les parties.

La certification

Les médiateurs de MEDIATION & RESOLUTION ont tous été formés à la médiation dans plusieurs pays. Outre leur formation continue, ils se soumettent régulièrement à des séances d’analyse de pratique et à des échanges entre médiateurs, tant en France que dans des séminaires et rencontres internationales. Ils sont tous agréés dans plusieurs centres de médiation au niveau national et international. Ils sont tous certifiés par au moins un organisme indépendant des centres de médiation et des instituts de formation : International Mediation Institute (IMI) et/ou Institut Français de Certification des Médiateurs (IFCM). C’est une garantie de la plus haute qualité de prestation.

La réactivité

La médiation est l’activité première de tous les médiateurs de MEDIATION & RESOLUTION. Ils se rendent disponibles en priorité pour leurs activités de médiation et pour répondre de façon flexible à l’attente des parties pour la mise en place d’un processus rapide, sur mesure, dans les lieu et cadre de leur choix et selon les règles qu’ils choisissent dont, par exemple, une co-médiation ou un med-arb (médiation-arbitrage). Car ils savent que la satisfaction de ceux qui préconisent leurs interventions (juges, centre de médiation) et la satisfaction des parties et de leurs conseils, est la condition du développement et du bon fonctionnement de leur activité.

MEDIATION & RESOLUTION

offre plusieurs garanties de compétence et d’efficacité

Reconnaissance

Depuis des années, nous sommes régulièrement désignés par les tribunaux et cours d’appel, les principaux centres de médiation nationaux et internationaux, par de grands groupes nationaux et internationaux et par de grandes firmes d’avocats qui tous reconnaissent nos compétences de médiateurs civils et commerciaux.  

Nous sommes sollicités pour évaluer les compétences d’autres médiateurs.

Certains d’entre nous sont des formateurs recherchés en négociation et en médiation.

Nous sommes reconnus par nos pairs et les acteurs du monde de la médiation.

Polyvalence

Nous avons tous des spécialisations pointues dans divers domaines. Nous nous adaptons à toutes les circonstances, problématiques et différences de cultures ou de mentalités.

On ne s’adresse pas pas de la même façon à un artiste, à un directeur juridique de grand groupe ou à un patron de PME ou encore à un financier ou investisseur. Ainsi, notre métier consiste à aider tous les acteurs de la vie économique à dialoguer entre eux, quelles que soient leurs origines, formations, niveau social et fonctions.

Valeurs

Nous partageons les mêmes valeurs : le sens de l’entreprise, la rigueur intellectuelle, l’adaptation et l’imagination fertile, le goût de l’accord et de l’harmonie, le respect des différences.

Nous avons un but commun : l’accord.

Nous sommes « orientés solution ».

Nous sommes fiers de nos compétences et de nos résultats. Ceci nous oblige à être rigoureux dans le processus.

Seuls comptent pour nous l’avis, l’appréciation et l’intérêt des parties et de leurs conseils. Notre point de vue sur le fond du litige s’efface devant celui des parties.

Nous persévérons tant qu’il y a un espoir d’accord ou de solution, à moins que vous nous arrêtiez.

L'équipe

Claude Amar

Mon profil

Michèle Weil-Guthmann

Mon profil

Christian Hausmann

Mon profil

Thierry Garby

Mon profil